

# **DARTS SOUTH AFRICA**

# National Darts Championships

### Women's Masters

#### **Match Format**

16 Singles games of 501 each - played on round robin format = 16 points

Western Cape - Gauteng - Limpopo - Eastern Cape - Mpumalanga - Free State - KwaZulu-Natal

	23 June 2024				RC	OUND 2
	12:30	HOME TEAM SC			SCORE	AWAY TEAM
В	Y8 - Y9	Mpumalanga	6	vs	10	Gauteng
A R D	Y10 - Y11	Limpopo	10	vs	6	Eastern Cape
	Y12 - Y13	KwaZulu-Natal	7	VS	9	Western Cape
s	BYE	Free State			•	•

	23 June 2024				ROUND 3			
	14:15	HOME TEAM	HOME TEAM SCORE		SCORE	AWAY TEAM		
В	Y8 - Y9	Eastern Cape	7	VS	9	KwaZulu-Natal		
A	Y10 - Y11	Gauteng	14	VS	2	Free State		
R	Y12 - Y13	Western Cape	11	VS	5	Mpumalanga		
s	BYE	Limpopo						

	23 June 2024				ROUND 4			
	16:00	HOME TEAM	HOME TEAM SCORE		SCORE	AWAY TEAM		
В	Y8 - Y9	KwaZulu-Natal	13	vs	3	Free State		
A	Y10 - Y11	Eastern Cape	5	VS	11	Western Cape		
R	Y12 - Y13	Limpopo	6	vs	10	Gauteng		
s	BYE	Mpumalanga						

	24 June 2024				ROUND 5			
	08:30	HOME TEAM SCORE			SCORE	AWAY TEAM		
В	Y8 - Y9	Western Cape	10	VS	6	Limpopo		
A	Y10 - Y11	Free State	6	VS	10	Mpumalanga		
R	Y12 - Y13	Gauteng	12	VS	4	KwaZulu-Natal		
s	BYE	Eastern Cape						

		24 June 2024	ROUND 6			
	10:15	HOME TEAM SCORE			SCORE	AWAY TEAM
В	Y8 - Y9	Free State	0	VS	16	Western Cape
A	Y10 - Y11	KwaZulu-Natal	6	VS	10	Limpopo
R	Y12 - Y13	Mpumalanga	11	VS	5	Eastern Cape
s	BYE	Gauteng				

		24 June 2024		ROUND 7			
	12:00	HOME TEAM	SCORE		SCORE	AWAY TEAM	
В	Y8 - Y9	Gauteng	11	VS	5	Eastern Cape	
A	Y10 - Y11	Mpumalanga	6	VS	10	KwaZulu-Natal	
R	Y12 - Y13	Free State	5	VS	11	Limpopo	
s	BYE	Western Cape					

	24 June 2024				ROUND 8			
	13:45	HOME TEAM	SCORE		SCORE	AWAY TEAM		
B 0	Y8 - Y9	Limpopo	12	VS	4	Mpumalanga		
Ā	Y10 - Y11	Western Cape	7	VS	9	Gauteng		
R	Y12 - Y13	Eastern Cape	6	VS	10	Free State		
s	BYE	KwaZulu-Natal						
			•					



## **DARTS SOUTH AFRICA**

# National Darts Championships

Women's Masters

POS	TEAM	GAMES PLAYED	GAMES WON	GAMES DRAWN	GAMES LOST	POINTS FOR	MATCH POINTS
1	Gauteng	6	6	0	0	66	12
2	Western Cape	6	5	0	1	64	10
3	Limpopo	6	4	0	2	55	8
4	KwaZulu-Natal	6	3	0	3	49	6
5	Mpumalanga	6	2	0	4	42	4
6	Free State	6	1	0	5	26	2
7	Eastern Cape	6	0	0	6	34	0